Ivanhoe Harriers Banner

Trophy Winners for 2018/19

Statewide Trophy

for most Cross Country points
Vince Mancuso

Hugh Lowe Trophy

for the most outstanding senior athlete during winter competition
Vince Mancuso

WA Rawlinson Trophy

for best T&F athlete in the Club
Rhys Rigoni

FJ Holpen Trophy

for most consistent A Grade (or Open) athlete in Shield Competition
David Burke

Buffalo Sports / Athlete's Foot Trophy

for most improved junior athlete
Josh Philip

Geoff Legge Trophy

for the most outstanding performance by a junior in any event from 800 metres to 10,000 metres
Thomas Langdon

Jack McCann Trophy

awarded to the club member making the most significant contribution to the club
John Edney

Boas/Hancock Trophy

for the most outstanding field event athlete
Rhys Rigoni

St James Trophy

for most improved athlete since the previous season
David Greig

Lewis Hall Trophy

for athlete up to Under 23 who shows commitment to the Club and willingness to help others
Sam Daniel

Banyule Trophy

for best female T&F athlete

John Griffith Trophy

for the most improved junior high jumper

Tony Williams Trophy

for most points scored by a junior in the club winter competition

Harry Jones Trophy

for the best junior walker

6km Cross Country Handicap Trophy

David Purser